Latest Products https://www.actpl.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 17:40:59 +0530 en-us https://www.actpl.in Chilling Plant https://www.actpl.in/chilling-plant.htm https://www.actpl.in/chilling-plant.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower Motors https://www.actpl.in/cooling-tower-motors.htm https://www.actpl.in/cooling-tower-motors.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Fills https://www.actpl.in/pvc-fills.htm https://www.actpl.in/pvc-fills.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/wooden-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/wooden-cooling-tower.htm Cooling Tower Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-cooling-tower.htm Cooling Tower Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Chemicals https://www.actpl.in/water-treatment-chemicals.htm https://www.actpl.in/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Treatment Plant https://www.actpl.in/sewage-treatment-plant.htm https://www.actpl.in/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Type Water Chiller https://www.actpl.in/screw-type-water-chiller.htm https://www.actpl.in/screw-type-water-chiller.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Heat Exchanger https://www.actpl.in/plate-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.actpl.in/plate-heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Spray Nozzles https://www.actpl.in/plastic-spray-nozzles.htm https://www.actpl.in/plastic-spray-nozzles.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Precisely engineered Corrosion resistance Durability Mist Eliminator https://www.actpl.in/mist-eliminator.htm https://www.actpl.in/mist-eliminator.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long lasting performance Resistant to rugged environment Simple in use Negligible maintenance Mild Steel Online Water Chiller https://www.actpl.in/mild-steel-online-water-chiller.htm https://www.actpl.in/mild-steel-online-water-chiller.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vapor compression chillers may use any of a number of different types of compressors. Most common today are the hermetic scroll, semi-hermetic screw, or centrifugal compressors. The condensing side of the chiller can be either air or water cooled. Even when water cooled, the chiller is often cooled by an induced or forced draft cooling tower. Absorption and adsorption chillers require a heat source to function. FRP Eliminator https://www.actpl.in/frp-eliminator.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-eliminator.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Cooling Tower Fan https://www.actpl.in/frp-cooling-tower-fan.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-cooling-tower-fan.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Descaling Chemical https://www.actpl.in/descaling-chemical.htm https://www.actpl.in/descaling-chemical.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sprinkler https://www.actpl.in/aluminium-sprinkler.htm https://www.actpl.in/aluminium-sprinkler.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Water Treatment Chemical https://www.actpl.in/boiler-water-treatment-chemical.htm https://www.actpl.in/boiler-water-treatment-chemical.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ETP Water Treatment Chemical https://www.actpl.in/etp-water-treatment-chemical.htm https://www.actpl.in/etp-water-treatment-chemical.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Water Treatment Chemical https://www.actpl.in/cooling-water-treatment-chemical.htm https://www.actpl.in/cooling-water-treatment-chemical.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Composition: A+Aquatreat-1293-Antiscalant and corrosion Inhibitor A+Aquatreat-1300-Corrosion and scale Inhibitor A+Aquatreat-1301-Corrosion Inhibitor A+Aquatreat-1105-Biocide (Non-Oxidised) A+Aquatreat-1105(i)-Biocide (Non-Oxidised) A+Aquatreat-1105(ii)-Biocide (Non-Oxidised) A+Aquatreat-1106-Micro-Biocide (Oxidise) A+Aquatreat-1106(i)-Micro-Biocide (Oxidise) A+Aquatreat-1106(ii)-Micro-Biocide (Oxidise) A+Aquatreat-1295-Alkalinity Reducer A+Aquatreat-1291-Dispersant A+Aquatreat-1302-Micro-Biocide (Oxidise) A+Aquatreat-1303-Bio-Dispersant A+Aquatreat-1304-Multi Purpose Treatment Wastewater Treatment Chemical https://www.actpl.in/wastewater-treatment-chemical.htm https://www.actpl.in/wastewater-treatment-chemical.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Composition A+Qemfloc-12080-Flecculant A+Qemfloc-12081-Flecculant A+Qemfloc-12083-Flecculant A+Qemfloc-12084-Decolorizer (Polymer Coagulant) A+Qemfloc-12085-Defoamer A+Qemfloc-12086-Defoamer Honeycomb Black PVC Fill https://www.actpl.in/honeycomb-black-pvc-fill.htm https://www.actpl.in/honeycomb-black-pvc-fill.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Perfect finish  Unmatched quality  Superior strength    Honeycomb Blue PVC Fill https://www.actpl.in/honeycomb-blue-pvc-fill.htm https://www.actpl.in/honeycomb-blue-pvc-fill.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features High durability  Trouble-free operation  Excellent performance   Honeycomb White PVC Fill https://www.actpl.in/honeycomb-white-pvc-fill.htm https://www.actpl.in/honeycomb-white-pvc-fill.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Dimensional accuracy Superior finish Longevity LPS Ball Type PVC Fill https://www.actpl.in/lps-ball-type-pvc-fill.htm https://www.actpl.in/lps-ball-type-pvc-fill.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Cylinder https://www.actpl.in/frp-cylinder.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-cylinder.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Good sealed performance High pressures resistance High storage capacity 0.18 kW Cooling Tower Motor https://www.actpl.in/0-18-kw-cooling-tower-motor.htm https://www.actpl.in/0-18-kw-cooling-tower-motor.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1 HP Cooling Tower Motor https://www.actpl.in/1-hp-cooling-tower-motor.htm https://www.actpl.in/1-hp-cooling-tower-motor.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Sturdy in construction Capable of functioning nonstop for hours Capable of withstanding longer working hours helps in better cooling Air Cooled Water Chiller https://www.actpl.in/air-cooled-water-chiller.htm https://www.actpl.in/air-cooled-water-chiller.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia Chilling Plant https://www.actpl.in/ammonia-chilling-plant.htm https://www.actpl.in/ammonia-chilling-plant.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brine Chilling Plant https://www.actpl.in/brine-chilling-plant.htm https://www.actpl.in/brine-chilling-plant.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/industrial-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/industrial-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Corrosion resistance Durability Longer life Note:- Prices are variable according to TR Capacity. Fiberglass Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/fiberglass-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/fiberglass-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ton Wooden Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/3-ton-wooden-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/3-ton-wooden-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The tower structural and supporting sections are HDG Steel, fastened with SS fasteners, and suited for hot, harsh and humid atmospheric industrial conditions. The standard cladding profile of corrugated asbestos cement sheet, the joints of which are lapped to minimize water spillage. The Treated Wooden Splash bars, the fill media, are supported on FRP Grids to ensure positive and permanent positioning. The wooden splash bars are of imported pine woods, chemically treated to arrest fungal or algae formations. The design incorporates accommodation of waters with very high TDS factors The hot water from the source when circulated to the collection basin with flower pot nozzles, are sprayed over the fill area. Simultaneously, air is induced through the fill media thus taking away the latent heat from the water passing through the fill media. 5 Ton Wooden Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/5-ton-wooden-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/5-ton-wooden-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features High functionality Durability Easy operation Note:- Prices are variable according to TR Capacity. FRP Induced Draft Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-induced-draft-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-induced-draft-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our cooling towers are of induced draft design, which is why these are more efficient than forced draft counter flow design. Using less power per cooling ton, our towers represent the latest development in the use of plastic technology. Using superior quality FRP materials in fabrication, we offer towers which have resistant to damages and also prevent corrosive effect of weather and chemicals. Our induced draft design consumes 50% less energy and it can easily cut city water and sewer bills by up to 97%, as water is re-circulated instead of being wasted. One can rely on our towers because our cooling towers provide dependable, trouble-free and satisfactory long-term service. Our cooling towers in fiberglass reinforced plastics provide economic outdoor dissipation of heat picked up by water in air conditioning & refrigeration, compressors, diesel-engines and other water- cooled industrial or process heat exchangers.Features Corrosion resistance Perfect functioning Low maintenance NOTE:- Prices are variable according to TR Capacity. FRP Forced Draft Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-forced-draft-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-forced-draft-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Counter Flow Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-counter-flow-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-counter-flow-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 100 TR Round Bottle Shape Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-100-tr-round-bottle-shape-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-100-tr-round-bottle-shape-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features And Benefits Compact design, lightweight and corrosion resistant Minimum drift loss of water Piping cost negligible and most suitable for small industrial unit Durable service life Aesthetic design Maintenance free Higher efficiency (rate of cooling) No contamination, due to dust or foreign particles The fan and the tower body specially designed to reduce noise Checking up and maintenance jobs simplified Unique mechanisms are applied to water distributing section No moist formation water is distributed in the form of drops The tower utilizes corrosion-proof high efficiency fill The water collection sump of FRP is leak proof and avoids water spillage The 'Bottle' type design is highly resistant against strong wind NOTE:- Prices are variable according to TR Capacity FRP 80 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-80-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-80-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 75 TR Round Bottle Shape Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-75-tr-round-bottle-shape-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-75-tr-round-bottle-shape-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Note Available in Capacity: 50-1000 TR Price range: 1-15 lakh FRP 60 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-60-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-60-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 50 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-50-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-50-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 40 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-40-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-40-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 30 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-30-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-30-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 25 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-25-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-25-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 20 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-20-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-20-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 10 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-10-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-10-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Flow Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/cross-flow-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/cross-flow-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 100 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-100-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-100-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 70 TR Square Type Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-70-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-70-tr-square-type-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP 60 TR Round Bottle Shape Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-60-tr-round-bottle-shape-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-60-tr-round-bottle-shape-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 These Counterflow Cooling Towers are available in different designs and models to meet diverse specifications of the clients. Besides, our clients can avail the offered product at smart market price.   Features Long life Easy to install Low maintenance NOTE :- Prices are Variable According to TR Capacity. FRP 55 TR Round Bottle Shape Cooling Tower https://www.actpl.in/frp-55-tr-round-bottle-shape-cooling-tower.htm https://www.actpl.in/frp-55-tr-round-bottle-shape-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Using less power per cooling ton, our towers represent the latest development in the use of plastic technology. Using superior quality FRP materials in fabrication, we offer towers which have resistant to damages and also prevent corrosive effect of weather and chemicals. Our induced draft design consumes 50% less energy and it can easily cut city water and sewer bills by up to 97%, as water is re-circulated instead of being wasted. One can rely on our towers because our cooling tower provide dependable, trouble-free and satisfactory long-term service.